Find a Studio Teacher

871_ black transparent

Download a list of Local 884 Studio Teachers by clicking HERE.

Search by last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

__________________________

Abarbara, Maxine

Maxine

818/518-7115

maxine.abarbara@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Alkofer, Mark

mark-alkofer-01

818/749-9235

alkomark27@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Auerbach, Ruth

Ruth Auerbach

310/892-3858

curiousruth@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

August, Adria Later

818/378-6882

adrialater@yahoo.com

IMDB

__________________________

Babb, Matt

Matt Babb

213/422-4291

mathiasquimby@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Bailey, Ruthie

Ruthie Bailey

310/701-1985

rb@ruthiebailey.net

IMDB

Resume

__________________________

Bass, Barbara

Barbara Bass

818/515-3311

tvmarm@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Batorski, Josie

581703_10151408793356640_260697530_n

310/428-1704

josiebatorski@gmail.com

IMDB

Resume

__________________________

Bearbower, Lorri

818/445-9541

lbearbower@yahoo.com

IMDB

__________________________

Benjamin, Dan

Dan Benjamin1

323/899-3351

dsb111@aol.com

__________________________

Bennett, Adam

Adam Bennett

818/472-8111

bennetteducation@gmail.com

IMDB

 

__________________________

Boelsma, Daphne

Daphne Boelsma

805/501-7839

dboelsma@yahoo.com

Resume

IMDB

__________________________

Boos, Charmaine

818/268-5083

cdboos@dslextreme.com

IMDB

__________________________

Bricker, Helen

310/779-0511

helensyl@verizon.net

IMDB

__________________________

Brooks, Maxine

149862_1753248110286_6309333_n

213/618-0816

wellnessbrook@yahoo.com

IMDB

__________________________

Brough, Alison

Screen-Shot-2015-06-22-at-11.11.12-AM

801/712-3774

alisonbrough@gmail.com

__________________________

Brown, Judy

310/487-1772

sayheyjude@yahoo.com

IMDB

__________________________

Burns, Eric

Screen-Shot-2015-06-22-at-11.11.12-AM

805/587-5809

mrericburns@hotmail.com

__________________________

Businger, Polly

Polly

213/392-0712

pollyfuisse@aol.com

IMDB

__________________________

Cardwell, Cecilia

310/714-3101

ceciliacardwell@hotmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Carter, Michael

323/717-5545

mcaltc@roadrunner.com

IMDB

__________________________

Chisholm, John

John Chisholm

213/392-1564

johnchiz@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Clifford, Almarie

10417469_10154547688155634_6484684969868575771_n

310/809-6684

alcliffteach@aol.com

IMDB

__________________________

Cohen, Dana

818/518-8178

dcohen16@yahoo.com

IMDB

__________________________

Combs, David

David Combs

530/ 306-7091

dcombs212@gmail.com

Resume

IMDB

__________________________

Cornell, Kathy

818/404-1237

kathycornell2012@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Corwin, Donna

310/720-9684

donnac129@aol.com

IMDB

__________________________

Craig, Marsha

760/214-7475

marshasetteacher@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Crimley, Carolyn

415/987-9024

ccrimley@mac.com

IMDB

__________________________

Crudup-Brown, Ruth Ann

818/389-3905

cbracb@hotmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Cyrus, Kathryn

Kathy Cyrus

626/394-2684

kaelibody@sbcglobal.net

IMDB

__________________________

Diamond, Cheryl

Cheryl Diamond

310/804-3381

iteachu107@aol.com

IMDB

Resume

__________________________

Eisenhower, Phil

1913947_1253740789419_3962659_n

310/428-7287

viciousvocab@aol.com

IMDB

 __________________________

Ellison, Karen

Karen Ellison

714/872-3933

kellison-teachertime@hotmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Elster, Steve

925/324-2159

steve03594@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Erikson, Laura

Laura Erikson

714/943-6292

lauraerikson@yahoo.com

Resume

IMDB

 __________________________

Estes, Maureen

Maureen Estes

818/970-9112

maureen@mmeteach.com

IMDB

__________________________

Fielding, Heather

Heather Fielding

310/941-4772

heather_fielding@yahoo.com

IMDB

__________________________

Fife, Meghan

Meghan Fife

562/897-6296

mkfife@msn.com

IMDB

__________________________

Flint, Nancy

scan0001

818/505-1993

flintna@prodigy.net

IMDB

__________________________

Fors, Elizabeth “Libby”

libby-fors

323/521-4904

libbyfors@gmail.com

__________________________

Friedrich, Mandy

FullSizeRender

818/486-6958

movieteacher1@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Fuks, Josh

Screen-Shot-2015-06-22-at-11.11.12-AM

818/404-6337

josh@joshtheteacher.com

__________________________

Galinson, Laura

857361_10100713714143120_1933659171_o

516/521-1039

lauragalinson@aol.com

IMDB

Resume

__________________________

Gannett, Maura

818/636-3886

mauragannett@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Ganz, Elise

415/517-5456

eliseganz@thestudioteachers.com

IMDB

__________________________

Gary, Laura

332593_2163217434750_120834777_o

818/599-0224

lateech@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Geare, Laurel

Screen-Shot-2015-06-22-at-11.11.12-AM

714/420-5488

laurelalexandra@yahoo.com

__________________________

Gieb, Frank

1004065_10100580561771656_757220743_n

818/439-3994

fjgieb@gmail.com

Resume

IMDB

__________________________

Goodrich, Tom

310/433-7068

goodrichtom@me.com

IMDB

________________

Gossett, Marcy

Marcy Gossett

213/819-4669

studioteacher2@gmail.com

Resume

__________________________

Grand, Claudette

Claudette Grand

310/990-0026

c.grand@verizon.net

IMDB

Resume

__________________________

 

Hall, Leslie

310/503-8280

rwhall38@earthlink.net

__________________________

Hart, Carol

Carol Hart

323/841-9192

carolshart@aol.com

IMDB

__________________________

Heeber, Frances

FRANCES HEEBER

805/432-6867

frances.heeber@gmail.com

www.independentstudioteacher.com

Resume

__________________________

Hernandez-Fisher, Monique

661/917-0336

mo31fish@yahoo.com

IMDB

__________________________

Herron, Wendy

Screen-Shot-2015-06-22-at-11.11.12-AM

213/545-6451

wendyherron@gmail.com

IMDB

Resume

__________________________

Hindin, Allison

310/418-8446

allisonhindin@mac.com

IMDB

__________________________

Hirsch, Cliff

805/573-9442

trojancliff@icloud.com

IMDB

__________________________

Hirsch, Millie

1622621_10201616482274684_939783398_n

562/243-0612

milliehirsch@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Hoffman, Gloria

626/446-3592

IMDB

__________________________

Hoffman, Randy

310/903-0217

rshoffman@aol.com

IMDB

__________________________

Jackson, Pat

818/445-1674

patjack1220@aol.com

IMDB

__________________________

Jensen, Eva

714/746-7241

evahj@aol.com

Resume

IMDB

__________________________

Johnston, Rob

310/741-0925

coolstudioteacher@gmail.com

www.coolstudioteacher.com/

__________________________

Kalra, Milan

310/428-5152

milank01@aol.com

IMDB

__________________________

Kalvin, Alicia

Alicia Kalvin

310/980-0290

abkalvin@msn.com

www.studioteacher.org

IMDB

__________________________

Kimmel, Jill

Jill Kimmel

818/429-9399

jillrkimmel@sbcglobal.net

__________________________

Klein, Nancy

Nancy Klein

818/497-8880

zkleins@aol.com

IMDB

__________________________

Lavker, Amy

818/402-7799

alavker@mac.com

IMDB

__________________________

Logan, Abby

818/516-5972

abster9@sbcglobal.net

IMDB

__________________________

Mackie, Bonnie

Bonnie Mackie

626/622-3006

bonnie285@aol.com

IMDB

__________________________

Marcus, Heather

Heather Marcus

818/917-5651

heathermarcusteacher@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Mark, Mara

213/234-8335

maralmark@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

McBride, Jerie

310/720-3962

jeriem@hotmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

McCormick, Belinda

Screen-Shot-2015-06-22-at-11.11.12-AM

818/388-3527

belindamckl64@aol.com

__________________________

McKay, Jill

Jill McKay

310/617-8245

jillb.mckay@ca.rr.com

IMDB

__________________________

McManigill, Beth

818/807-3163

bethmc2006@sbcglobal.net

IMDB

__________________________

McNeil, Sandra

Sandy McNeil

310/809-2770

sandmcneil@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Miller, Christine

818/445-8424

cmchris3949@aol.com

__________________________

Minkler, Kristin

Kristin Minkler

818/454-6922

kminkler@mac.com

IMDB

__________________________

 

Neumann, Nancy

Nancy Neumann

818/618-2948

nrneumann@yahoo.com

Resume

IMDB

__________________________

Norton, Amanda

Screen-Shot-2015-06-22-at-11.11.12-AM

714/609-2737

ak.norton@icloud.com

__________________________

O’Flaherty, Tom

Tom O'Flaherty

623/986-1776

toflaherty07@jcu.edu

Resume

IMDB

__________________________

Pastor, Melanie

310/614-6100

melaniepastor@me.com

IMDB

__________________________

Plimpton, Scott

Scott Plimpton

213/842-2001

studioteacherscott@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Pyne-Hapke, Nancy

818/497-2441

msmarm@roadrunner.com

IMDB

__________________________

Queirolo, David

818/209-1927

dschiroq@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Raines, Jana

909/989-3111

janaraines@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Reccius, Susan

818/516-6453

sreccius@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Resnick, Linda

Linda Resnick

310/749-6700

lindaresnick@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Ross, Bobbie

323/229-5129

dababa@earthlink.net

IMDB

__________________________

Sacks, Sharon

213/713-7256

sharonsacks18@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Salerno, Susan

Susie Salerno

310/387-7458

dico4art@aol.com

__________________________

Santacreu, Sandy

Sandy Santacreu

818/209-2807

sjsantacreu@hotmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Sarabia, Lynn

lynn-sarabia

805/341-4544

l.sarabia@aol.com

__________________________

Sato, Honore

805/320-2168

honore.c.sato@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Schoenfeld, Craig

818/422-9097

opensays@roadrunner.com

Resume

IMDB

__________________________

Simon, Mike

mike simon

818/357-3154

mike@teachingthestars.com

Website

IMDB

__________________________

Singer-Gross, Arlene

Arlene Singer-Gross

818/424-5513

as144@pacbell.net

IMDB

__________________________

Smith, Jo Ann

Jo Ann Smith

818/414-3121

jsmith2116@aol.com

IMDB

__________________________

Solomon, Catherine

Catherine Solomon

702/882-1847

exclusiveinstruction@gmail.com

__________________________

Stanley, Linda

Linda Stanley

602/740-5598

dolphinlws@yahoo.com

IMDB

__________________________

 

Staples, Wesley

75986_611021582279839_481232000_n

323/445-6364

cineteach@aol.com

IMDB

Resume

__________________________

Steen, Trish

Screen-Shot-2015-06-22-at-11.11.12-AM

818/438-4514

texasag97@hotmail.com

__________________________

Stell, Julie

Julie Stell

818/521-0658

juliestell@hotmail.com

Resume

__________________________

Stephens, Jamie

Jamie Stephens

209/345-7876

jamiejstephens@gmail.com

Resume

IMDB

__________________________

Stern, Jack

Jack Stern

818/970-7540

professorace@yahoo.com

IMDB

__________________________

Stevens, Julie

Julie Stevens

323/960-5222

educatingyoungstars@gmail.com

Resume

IMDB

Website

__________________________

Stewart, Lorraine Hendricks

310/676-7111

corkyhenyitz@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Stone, Linda

Linda Stone

310/488-1826

StoneofNY@gmail.com

Resume

IMDB

__________________________

Tanenbaum, Rachael

Rachael Tannenbaum

310/922-5267

rachaelkt75@aol.com

Resume

__________________________

Teller, Janie

Janie Teller

646/331-9456

telljanie@yahoo.com

Resume

__________________________

Tice, Jack

818/427-3297

jntice@earthlink.net

IMDB

__________________________

Torrance, Laura (Sissie)

Screen Shot 2015-01-28 at 2.23.40 PM

310/505-1405

lhtorrance@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Wagner, Tom

Screen-Shot-2015-06-22-at-11.11.12-AM

805/501-6962

tvwagner@aol.com

__________________________

Wells, Sage

Sage Wells

323/434-5580

sfire8@hotmail.com

Resume

__________________________

Wicklund, Richard

412407_4015029979170_922456520_o

213/841-3666

lrwicklund@aol.com

IMDB

__________________________

Wilhite Chatley, Wendy

818/522-8674

wcwilhite@gmail.com

IMDB

__________________________

Wood, Pam

Pam Wood

818/998-8424

taffytownpam@yahoo.com

IMDB

__________________________

Woodmansee, Glen

310/828-4527

filmenergy@yahoo.com

IMDB

__________________________

Yaroshefsky, Lois

10460134_10204082376440733_3609846594661240647_n

323/394-1233

loisyary@sbcglobal.net

IMDB

__________________________

Yi, Saena

Saena Yi2

310/801-7921

cherub3077@aol.com

IMDB

Resume